Education and Training



One ◇ study time

Hold one session per month
Five days and four nights per training session


Two ◇ learning content

The development history of ① decorations

② Eyebrow Design
▪ semi-permanent dream feather carving eyebrow-fantasy velvet water mist eyebrow-Silk mist eyebrow ▪ pink eyebrow, seaweed eyebrow-color selection ▪ Real-life practice method and operation flow, precautions and disease prevention and treatment (0 basic can be learned, a learning session)

③▪ semi-permanent peach blossom Phantom-stereo ciliary line ▪ mei pupil line ▪ different eye type eyeliner design, and operation flow, color selection ▪ Live practice method and disease prevention and treatment. (0 Basics can be learned, one school will be)

④▪ semi-permanent water if the peach blossom lip is the lip type design principle, the color collocation, changes the lip black lip ▪ The lip operation and the real person to apply stabilizer taboo ▪ Lip real practice operation flow and the disease prevention and treatment method and so on. (0 Basics can be learned, one school will be)

The operation flow and matters needing attention of ⑤▪ in the practice of the breast, the procedure of the areola, the privacy of the hairline.

Communication skills and sales techniques for ⑥▪ decorations

Design and operation flow considerations of ⑦▪ simulation hairline

⑧▪ How to modify the failed eyebrows lip, and how to handle it

⑨▪ real-life real exercise


Three ◇ Learning mode

▪ The use of grouping system, 0 Foundation, theory and practice combination, senior teacher teaching, professional teacher one-on-one guidance, to help students better master semi-permanent basic knowledge and operation skills, projection analysis, real model demonstration teaching. Let you quickly become a professional embroidery artist.


Four ◇ Study pictures

Student Classroom Learning


Teacher Projection Analysis


One-on-one teaching


Teacher Practice Teaching




Five ◇ Advantages of our teaching

A. Each teaching teacher is a market doer with more than 5 years of practical experience in the market

B. Provide students with a steady stream of real-life exercises


Six ◇ Students Market practice

教育培训



一 ◇学习时间

每月举办一届
每届培训五天四夜


二 ◇学习内容

①纹饰的发展史

②眉部设计
     ▪半永久梦幻羽雕眉     ▪梦幻绒纱水雾眉     ▪丝雾眉     ▪粉黛眉     ▪海藻眉     ▪眉部选色     ▪真人实操方法与操作流程,注意事项及病发症预防和处理(零基础可学,一学即会)

③ ▪半永久桃花魅眼     ▪立体眼睫线     ▪美瞳线     ▪不同眼型眼线设计,与操作流程,选色     ▪真人实操方法和病发症预防及处理等。(零基础可学,一学即会)

④ ▪半永久水若桃花唇     ▪水晶润唇     ▪唇型设计原理,色彩搭配,改乌唇黑唇     ▪嘴唇的操作与真人敷稳定剂禁忌     ▪唇部真人实操的操作流程和病发症预防及处理方法等。(零基础可学,一学即会)

⑤ ▪驻颜术     ▪孕睫术     ▪速眉术     ▪乳晕     ▪私密     ▪发际线的操作流程及注意事项。

⑥ ▪纹饰的沟通话术以及销售技巧

⑦ ▪仿真发际线的设计及操作流程注意事项

⑧ ▪如何修改失败的眉眼唇,及处理方法

⑨ ▪真人实操


三 ◇学习模式

    ▪采用分组制、零基础、理论与实操相结合、资深老师授课,专业的老师一对一指导,帮助学员更好的掌握半永久基础知识和操作技巧,投影解析,真人模特示范教学。让你迅速成为具有专业水准的纹绣师。


四 ◇学习图片

◆学员课堂学习


◆老师投影解析


◆一对一教学


◆老师实操教学




五 ◇我们的教学优势

A.每位教学老师都是市场实干者,都拥有5年以上市场实操经验

B.给学员提供源源不断的真人实操


六 ◇学员市场实操